Listen to the latest Astral Visions Mixcloud Show!

sunnuntai 13. heinäkuuta 2014

Astral Visions Radio show #53 online now!

Astral Visions Radio Show - Music from Psychotropic Zone, is hosted by DJ Astro


Daevid Allen - "Radio Gnome Concert Intro Loop" (from The Death Of Rock)

Dark Sun - "The Right Stuff" (from Visions of Infinity - The Early Demos)
Brujas del Sol - "Satanic Surf Girls Love to Dance" (from Moonliner)
Sky Picnic - "June Sunshine" (from June Sunshine 7")
Temples - "Shelter Song (Leftside Wobble Rocks the Discoteque Remix" (from Shelter Song Remix EP)
And Then You Die - "Blank Note" (from SORE)
Telstar Sound Drone - "Feel It" (from Feel It/Someone 10")
Tame Impala - "Apocalypse Dreams (Live)" (from Live Versions)
Octopus Syng - "Candlelight" (from forthcoming compilation Fallow Park's Music)
Icarus Peel - "Aunty Powders Her Nose" (from Barnburner split 10")
Tir Na Nog - "I Have Known Love" (from I Have Known Love 7" EP)
Os Noctambulos - "Wild" (from the forthcoming album Corsica Gardens)
Window Blinds - "Elephant's Graveyard" (from Harm EP)
Deep Space - "Work" (from Through the Haze)
Desert Lord - "Forlorn Caravan" (from To The Unknown)
Radio Moscow - "Death of A Queen" (from Magical Dirt)
Hot Lunch - "Period Incorrect" (from House of Whispers EP)
Void Generator - "Hidden Orbit" (from Supersound)
Electric Moon - "The Picture (Live)" (from Mind Explosion)
Mordecai Smyth - "Drifted Along" (from Barnburner split 10")
The Spacelords - "Sitarguitar" (from Synapse)
The Scrapes - "Barzakh" (from The Songs of Baron Samedi EP)

Here's the stream / download link:

Ei kommentteja:

Lähetä kommentti