Listen to Astral Visions Podcast

keskiviikko 13. marraskuuta 2013

Astral Visions Radio Show #46 online now!

Astral Visions Radio Show - Music from Psychotropic Zone, is hosted by DJ Astro

Listen or download from:


Crystal Jacqueline - "Light Is Love" (from Sun Arise)
Nik Turner - "We Ride the Timewinds" (from Space Gypsy)
Monster Magnet - "Mindless Ones" (from Last Patrol)
Monkey 3 - "Once We Were..." (from The 5th Sun
Domovoyd - "Effluvial Condenser (Edit)" (from Oh Sensibility)
Kimi Kärki - "Young Goodman Brown" (from the forthcoming album The Bone of My Bones)
Electric Moon - "From the Mountains (Live)" (from Live in Torino at the United Club)
Oranssi Pazuzu - "Olen Aukaissut Uuden Silmän" (from Valonielu)
Manthra Dei - "Xolotl" (from S/T)
Night Beats - "Sonic Bloom" (from Sonic Bloom)
White Manna - "I'm Comin Home" (from Dune Worship)
Our Solar System - "Neptunus" (from Vart Solsystem)
Papir Meets Electric Moon - "Farewell Mr. Space Echo (Edit)" (from The Papermoon Sessions)
Krautzone - "Liebe" (from Kosmische Rituale)

Ei kommentteja:

Lähetä kommentti